The Results Archive
Including 969,713 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Manchester City 33283293258768
2Manchester United 34235665267439
3Liverpool 352011480377143
4Tottenham Hotspur 34208666316835
5Chelsea 33196860306330
6Arsenal 331661162455417
7Burnley 341410103431523
8Leicester City 341111124947442
9Everton 3411914395442-15
10Newcastle United 3311814354241-7
11Watford 3510817426038-18
12AFC Bournemouth 3591115416038-19
13Brighton & Hove A... 3481214324736-15
14West Ham United 3481115426135-19
15Crystal Palace 3681117375835-21
16Huddersfield Town 349817275435-27
17Swansea City 338916274633-19
18Southampton 3451415335329-20
19Stoke City 3461018316428-33
20West Bromwich Albion 3441317285225-24