The Results Archive
Including 1,023,362 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Manchester City 86202132018
2Chelsea 86201852013
3Liverpool 86201532012
4Arsenal 86021910189
5Tottenham Hotspur 8602157188
6AFC Bournemouth 85121612164
7Wolverhampton Wan... 843196153
8Manchester United 8413131413-1
9Watford 8413111213-1
10Leicester City 84041412122
11Everton 83321312121
12Burnley 822410128-2
13Brighton & Hove A... 82249138-4
14Crystal Palace 8215597-4
15West Ham United 82158137-5
16Southampton 81256145-8
17Fulham 81259215-12
18Huddersfield Town 80354173-13
19Newcastle United 80266132-7
20Cardiff City 80264172-13