The Results Archive
Including 1,018,201 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Chelsea 11003033
2AFC Bournemouth 11002032
3Crystal Palace 11002032
4Watford 11002032
5Manchester United 11002131
6Tottenham Hotspur 11002131
7Everton 10102210
8Wolverhampton Wan... 10102210
9Arsenal 00000000
10Burnley 00000000
11Liverpool 00000000
12Manchester City 00000000
13Southampton 00000000
14West Ham United 00000000
15Leicester City 1001120-1
16Newcastle United 1001120-1
17Brighton & Hove A... 1001020-2
18Cardiff City 1001020-2
19Fulham 1001020-2
20Huddersfield Town 1001030-3