The Results Archive
Including 943,148 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Manchester City 22202064136251
2Manchester United 22145345164729
3Chelsea 23145443164727
4Liverpool 22128250254425
5Tottenham Hotspur 23135546214425
6Arsenal 22116540283912
7Burnley 23977192034-1
8Leicester City 238783432312
9Everton 237610253827-13
10Watford 237511334226-9
11Crystal Palace 236710213325-12
12West Ham United 236710294125-12
13Huddersfield Town 236611193924-20
14Newcastle United 236512213123-10
15Brighton & Hove A... 235810172923-12
16Southampton 234910233421-11
17AFC Bournemouth 225611223621-14
18Stoke City 225512234720-24
19West Bromwich Albion 2331010183019-12
20Swansea City 234514143517-21