The Results Archive
Including 953,732 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
SkyBet Football League: SkyBet League Two
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Luton Town 33207672326740
2Accrington Stanley 33195957386219
3Wycombe Wanderers 33188765466219
4Mansfield Town 331611652345918
5Notts County 331610754355819
6Swindon Town 34183135449575
7Lincoln City 331411845335312
8Exeter City 31164114136525
9Crawley Town 34156134141510
10Coventry City 32155123627509
11Colchester United 341311104540505
12Cambridge United 3312912344445-10
13Newport County AFC 33111111374744-10
14Carlisle United 3211912434442-1
15Stevenage 3411914464942-3
16Cheltenham Town 3410915465039-4
17Yeovil Town 3210814465038-4
18Forest Green Rovers 3310617415336-12
19Grimsby Town 349916305036-20
20Port Vale 339717374934-12
21Crewe Alexandra 3310320365433-18
22Morecambe 3271114304232-12
23Chesterfield 337620336027-27
24Barnet 336819314926-18