The Results Archive
Including 1,022,416 match results over 138 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 23 December 2017
16Crystal Palace19469163018
17West Ham United194510192817
18AFC Bournemouth194411152616
19West Bromwich Albion19289142814
20Swansea City193412113013
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 23 December 2017
7Burnley19955161232
8Leicester City19766292827
9Everton19757242626
10Watford19649274022
11Huddersfield Town19649172222
West Bromwich Albion   0 - 0   Everton
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 26 December 2017
16Crystal Palace19469163018
17West Ham United204610222818
18AFC Bournemouth204511183217
19West Bromwich Albion20299142815
20Swansea City203413113013
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 26 December 2017
7Burnley20965181233
8Leicester City20767302827
9Everton20767242627
10Watford20749294225
11Huddersfield Town20659182423
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 169
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:60 (35.50 %)
 Wins for Everton:70 (41.42 %)
 Drawn games:39 (23.08 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:257 (average per game: 1.52)
 Goals for Everton:269 (average per game: 1.59)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST BROMWICH ALBION
 Number of games played:80
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:40 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Everton:20 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:20 (25.00 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:150 (average per game: 1.88)
 Goals for Everton:92 (average per game: 1.15)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:86
 Wins for Everton:49 (56.98 %)
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:18 (20.93 %)
 Drawn games:19 (22.09 %)
 Goals for Everton:175 (average per game: 2.03)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:104 (average per game: 1.21)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:3
Wins for West Bromwich Albion:2 (66.67 %)
Wins for Everton:1 (33.33 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:3 (average per game: 1.00)
 Goals for Everton:2 (average per game: 0.67)
Sat 20 Jan 2018BPLEverton1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 39061
Tue 26 Dec 2017BPLWest Bromwich Albion0 - 0EvertonAttendance: 25364
Sat 11 Mar 2017BPLEverton3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 39592
Sat 20 Aug 2016BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2EvertonAttendance: 23654
Sat 13 Feb 2016BPLEverton0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 38103
Mon 28 Sep 2015BPLWest Bromwich Albion2 - 3EvertonAttendance: 24240
Mon 19 Jan 2015BPLEverton0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 34739
Sat 13 Sep 2014BPLWest Bromwich Albion0 - 2EvertonAttendance: 23567
Mon 20 Jan 2014BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: 24184
Sat 24 Aug 2013BPLEverton0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 36410
Wed 30 Jan 2013BPLEverton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 2012BPLWest Bromwich Albion2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 2012BPLEverton2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sun 1 Jan 2012BPLWest Bromwich Albion0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Sep 2011FLC: R3Everton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 14 May 2011BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 2010BPLEverton1 - 4West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 2009BPLEverton2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 2008BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 7 May 2006BPEverton2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 2005BPWest Bromwich Albion4 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 3 Apr 2005BPWest Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 2004BPEverton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 2003BPWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 2002BPEverton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Jan 1989FAC: R3REverton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1989FAC: R3West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1985CLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 20 Aug 1985CLD1Everton2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Apr 1985CLD1Everton4 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Aug 1984CLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1984CLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1983CLD1Everton0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1983FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1982FLD1Everton0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1982FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1981FLD1Everton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Mar 1981FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Oct 1980FLD1Everton1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Sep 1980FLC: R3Everton1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Apr 1980FLD1Everton0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1979FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 1 May 1979FLD1Everton0 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1979FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Apr 1978FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 4 Oct 1977FLD1Everton3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 16 May 1977FLD1Everton1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1976FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Jan 1974FAC: R4RWest Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 27 Jan 1974FAC: R4Everton0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Apr 1973FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1972FLD1Everton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1972FLD1Everton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Aug 1971FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1971FLD1Everton3 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1970FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Apr 1970FLD1Everton2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1969FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Apr 1969FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 1968FLD1Everton4 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 May 1968FAC: FWest Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1968FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 6EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Oct 1967FLD1Everton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1967FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1966FLD1Everton5 - 4West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 15 Sep 1965FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 7 Sep 1965FLD1Everton2 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Mar 1965FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1964FLD1Everton3 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Mar 1964FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Fri 27 Mar 1964FLD1Everton1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 7 May 1963FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1962FLD1Everton4 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Aug 1961FLD1Everton3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Aug 1961FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1961FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1960FLD1Everton1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1960FLD1West Bromwich Albion6 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Dec 1959FLD1Everton2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Feb 1959FLD1Everton3 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1958FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1958FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1957FLD1Everton1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1957FLD1Everton0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1956FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 31 Aug 1955FLD1Everton2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Aug 1955FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 15 Sep 1954FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Sep 1954FLD1Everton1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1950FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1950FLD1Everton0 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Mar 1950FLD1Everton1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1949FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1938FLD1Everton5 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1937FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1937FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Nov 1936FLD1Everton4 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1936FLD1Everton5 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1935FLD1West Bromwich Albion6 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1935FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1934FLD1Everton4 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1933FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1933FLD1Everton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1932FLD1Everton1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 1932FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Mar 1932FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Fri 25 Mar 1932FLD1Everton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1931FAC: SFWest Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Jan 1931FLD2Everton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1930FLD2West Bromwich Albion1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 15 Sep 1926FLD1Everton0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Sep 1926FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Sep 1925FLD1Everton4 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Sep 1925FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 1925FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1924FLD1Everton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1923FLD1West Bromwich Albion5 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1923FLD1Everton2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1922FLD1Everton0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1922FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1921FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1921FLD1Everton1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1921FLD1Everton2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1920FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1919FLD1Everton2 - 5West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1919FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1915FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1914FLD1Everton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1914FLD1Everton2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1913FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1913FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1912FLD1Everton1 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 22 Apr 1912FLD1Everton3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1911FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1907FAC: SFEverton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Jan 1906FAC: R1Everton3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Fri 18 Mar 1904FLD1Everton4 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1903FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1902FLD1Everton3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Sep 1902FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 22 Apr 1901FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1900FLD1Everton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1899FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1899FLD1Everton1 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Nov 1898FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1898FLD1Everton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1897FLD1Everton6 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Nov 1897FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1897FLD1Everton6 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1897FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1895FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1895FLD1Everton1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1894FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1894FLD1Everton4 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 1894FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1893FLD1Everton7 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1893FAC: R1Everton4 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1893FLD1Everton1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1892FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Nov 1891FLD1Everton4 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1891FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Mar 1891FLD1Everton2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1890FLD1Everton2 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1890FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 1890FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Mar 1890FLD1Everton5 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1889FLD1Everton1 - 4West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1888FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1888FLD1Everton0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA