The Results Archive
Including 1,018,296 match results over 138 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 13 January 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 04 January 2018
1Manchester City222020641662
2Manchester United221453451047
3Chelsea221444411446
4Liverpool22128250844
5Tottenham Hotspur221255421841
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 04 January 2018
6Arsenal221165402439
7Burnley22976191634
8Leicester City22868342830
9Everton22769253027
10Watford227411314625
Chelsea   0 - 0   Leicester City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 13 January 2018
1Manchester City222020641662
2Manchester United221453451047
3Chelsea231454411447
4Liverpool22128250844
5Tottenham Hotspur231355461844
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 13 January 2018
6Arsenal221165402439
7Burnley23977191634
8Leicester City23878342831
9Everton237610253027
10Watford237511335026
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 113
 Wins for Chelsea:57 (50.44 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:25 (22.12 %)
 Drawn games:31 (27.43 %)
 Goals for Chelsea:210 (average per game: 1.86)
 Goals for Leicester City:132 (average per game: 1.17)
GAMES PLAYED AT CHELSEA
 Number of games played:58
 Wins for Chelsea:40 (68.97 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:5 (8.62 %)
 Drawn games:13 (22.41 %)
 Goals for Chelsea:126 (average per game: 2.17)
 Goals for Leicester City:53 (average per game: 0.91)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:55
 Wins for Leicester City:20 (36.36 %)
 Wins for Chelsea:17 (30.91 %)
 Drawn games:18 (32.73 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:79 (average per game: 1.44)
 Goals for Chelsea:84 (average per game: 1.53)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Chelsea:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Chelsea:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 18 Mar 2018FAC: R6Leicester City1 - 2ChelseaAttendance: 31792
Sat 13 Jan 2018BPLChelsea0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 41552
Sat 9 Sep 2017BPLLeicester City1 - 2ChelseaAttendance: 30923
Sat 14 Jan 2017BPLLeicester City0 - 3ChelseaAttendance: 32066
Sat 15 Oct 2016BPLChelsea3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 41547
Sun 15 May 2016BPLChelsea1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 41494
Mon 14 Dec 2015BPLLeicester City2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: 32054
Wed 29 Apr 2015BPLLeicester City1 - 3ChelseaAttendance: 32021
Sat 23 Aug 2014BPLChelsea2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 41604
Sun 18 Mar 2012FAC: R6Chelsea5 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 31 Oct 2007FLC: R4Chelsea4 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 11 Jan 2004BPLeicester City0 - 4ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 2003BPChelsea2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 2002BPLeicester City2 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 2001BPChelsea2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 2001FACPLeicester City2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sun 17 Sep 2000FACPChelsea0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 30 Jan 2000FAC: R5Chelsea2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 2000FACPChelsea1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Aug 1999FACPLeicester City2 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sun 18 Apr 1999FACPChelsea2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1998FACPLeicester City2 - 4ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1998FACPLeicester City2 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1997FACPChelsea1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1997FACPChelsea2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Feb 1997FAC: R5RChelsea1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 16 Feb 1997FAC: R5Leicester City2 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1996FACPLeicester City1 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 6 May 1995FACPLeicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1994FACPChelsea4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Apr 1989BLD2Leicester City2 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1988BLD2Chelsea2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 May 1987TLD1Chelsea3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1986TLD1Leicester City2 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1986CLD1Chelsea2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Aug 1985CLD1Leicester City0 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1985CLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1984CLD1Chelsea3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Oct 1983FLC: R2BChelsea0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Oct 1983FLC: R2ALeicester City0 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Jan 1983FLD2Leicester City3 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1982FLD2Chelsea1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 9 Mar 1982FLD2Chelsea4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 16 Oct 1981FLD2Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Apr 1980FLD2Leicester City1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Dec 1979FLD2Chelsea1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Apr 1978FLD1Leicester City0 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Oct 1977FLD1Chelsea0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1975FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Nov 1974FLD1Chelsea0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1974FLD1Leicester City3 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1973FLD1Chelsea3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1972FLD1Chelsea1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Aug 1972FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1972FLD1Chelsea2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1971FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Dec 1968FLD1Leicester City1 - 4ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1968FLD1Chelsea3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1968FLD1Chelsea4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Oct 1967FLD1Leicester City2 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Tue 9 May 1967FLD1Leicester City3 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 7 Sep 1966FLD1Chelsea2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 21 Mar 1966FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1965FLD1Chelsea0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Apr 1965FLC: F2Leicester City0 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Mar 1965FLC: F1Chelsea3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1965FLD1Chelsea4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1964FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Apr 1964FLD1Chelsea1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1963FLD1Leicester City2 - 4ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Apr 1962FLD1Leicester City2 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 1961FLD1Chelsea1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Aug 1960FLD1Leicester City1 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Aug 1960FLD1Chelsea1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1960FLD1Chelsea2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1959FLD1Leicester City3 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1959FLD1Leicester City0 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1958FLD1Chelsea5 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 1958FLD1Leicester City3 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1957FLD1Chelsea4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1954FLD1Chelsea3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 1954FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 1946FLSChelsea4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1946FLSLeicester City1 - 7ChelseaAttendance: NA
Thu 10 Jan 1946FAC: R3BLeicester City0 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1946FAC: R3AChelsea1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1938FLD1Leicester City3 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1938FLD1Chelsea3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 1938FLD1Chelsea4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1937FLD1Leicester City1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1935FLD1Leicester City1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1934FLD1Chelsea3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 23 Apr 1934FLD1Chelsea2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 1933FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Apr 1933FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Fri 14 Apr 1933FLD1Chelsea4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1932FLD1Chelsea1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1931FLD1Leicester City1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Tue 7 Apr 1931FLD1Leicester City2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Apr 1931FLD1Chelsea1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 8 Sep 1924FLD2Chelsea4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Sep 1924FLD2Leicester City4 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1920FAC: R3Chelsea3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Jan 1912FLD2Chelsea2 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 1911FLD2Leicester Fosse2 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1911FLD2Chelsea2 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1910FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Thu 29 Apr 1909FLD1Chelsea1 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1908FLD1Leicester Fosse5 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1907FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1906FLD2Chelsea1 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Feb 1906FLD2Chelsea3 - 3Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1905FLD2Leicester Fosse0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA