The Results Archive
Including 989,625 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 03 March 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 01 March 2018
16Southampton2851211294227
17Crystal Palace286913254027
18Swansea City287615213627
19Stoke City286814284226
20West Bromwich Albion2831114224020
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 01 March 2018
11AFC Bournemouth288812334632
12Brighton & Hove Albion2871011264031
13West Ham United287912353430
14Huddersfield Town288614254030
15Newcastle United287813273029
Swansea City   4 - 1   West Ham United
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 03 March 2018
11AFC Bournemouth298912344633
12Brighton & Hove Albion2871011264031
13Swansea City298615253830
14West Ham United297913363430
15Huddersfield Town298615254030
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 03 March 2018
12Brighton & Hove Albion2871011264031
13Swansea City298615253830
14West Ham United297913363430
15Huddersfield Town298615254030
16Newcastle United297814273029
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 62
 Wins for Swansea City:19 (30.65 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:28 (45.16 %)
 Drawn games:15 (24.19 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:80 (average per game: 1.29)
 Goals for West Ham United:112 (average per game: 1.81)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:30
 Wins for Swansea City:17 (56.67 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:5 (16.67 %)
 Drawn games:8 (26.67 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:53 (average per game: 1.77)
 Goals for West Ham United:37 (average per game: 1.23)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:32
 Wins for West Ham United:23 (71.88 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:2 (6.25 %)
 Drawn games:7 (21.88 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:75 (average per game: 2.34)
 Goals for Swansea City:27 (average per game: 0.84)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for West Ham United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 3 Mar 2018BPLSwansea City4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20829
Sat 30 Sep 2017BPLWest Ham United1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 56922
Sat 8 Apr 2017BPLWest Ham United1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 56973
Mon 26 Dec 2016BPLSwansea City1 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20757
Sat 7 May 2016BPLWest Ham United1 - 4Swansea CityAttendance: 34907
Sun 20 Dec 2015BPLSwansea City0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20661
Sat 10 Jan 2015BPLSwansea City1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20745
Sun 7 Dec 2014BPLWest Ham United3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 34125
Sat 1 Feb 2014BPLWest Ham United2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 31848
Sun 27 Oct 2013BPLSwansea City0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20455
Sat 2 Feb 2013BPLWest Ham United1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 2012BPLSwansea City3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Jan 1999FAC: R3RSwansea City1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1999FAC: R3West Ham United1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Sep 1985FLC: R2AWest Ham United3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Apr 1983FLD1Swansea City1 - 5West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Dec 1982FLD1West Ham United3 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1982FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Mar 1982FLD1Swansea City0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1981FLD2Swansea City1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1980FLD2West Ham United2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 1980FLD2Swansea City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 1980FAC: R5West Ham United2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1979FLD2West Ham United2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Mon 4 Mar 1963FAC: R4West Ham United1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1958FLD2West Ham United6 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1957FLD2Swansea Town3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 1956FLD2Swansea Town3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 1956FLD2West Ham United1 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1955FLD2West Ham United5 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 1955FLD2Swansea Town4 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1954FLD2West Ham United3 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 1954FLD2Swansea Town5 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 14 Sep 1953FLD2West Ham United4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Thu 10 Sep 1953FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1953FLD2Swansea Town4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1952FLD2West Ham United3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Thu 13 Sep 1951FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Thu 6 Sep 1951FLD2West Ham United2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Mar 1951FLD2Swansea Town3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 23 Mar 1951FLD2West Ham United1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Dec 1949FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Dec 1949FLD2West Ham United3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Mar 1947FLD2West Ham United3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1946FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Thu 16 Feb 1939FLD2Swansea Town3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1938FLD2West Ham United5 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Sep 1937FLD2Swansea Town0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Aug 1937FLD2West Ham United2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1937FLD2Swansea Town0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1936FLD2West Ham United2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Feb 1936FLD2Swansea Town0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1935FLD2West Ham United4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1935FLD2Swansea Town5 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 1934FLD2West Ham United2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1933FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 25 Dec 1933FLD2West Ham United1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1932FLD2West Ham United3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 1932FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 16 Jan 1922FAC: R1RSwansea Town1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Jan 1922FAC: R1RWest Ham United1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1922FAC: R1Swansea Town0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA