The Results Archive
Including 989,618 match results over 137 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 10 March 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 March 2018
13Swansea City298615253830
14West Ham United297913363430
15Huddersfield Town298615254030
16Newcastle United297814273029
17Southampton2951311294228
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 March 2018
11Everton299713333634
12AFC Bournemouth298912344633
13Swansea City298615253830
14West Ham United297913363430
15Huddersfield Town298615254030
Huddersfield Town   0 - 0   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 March 2018
13Newcastle United308814303032
14Swansea City308715253831
15Huddersfield Town308715254031
16West Ham United307914364030
17Southampton3051312294228
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 March 2018
12AFC Bournemouth298912344633
13Newcastle United308814303032
14Swansea City308715253831
15Huddersfield Town308715254031
16West Ham United307914364030
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 53
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:23 (43.40 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:15 (28.30 %)
 Drawn games:15 (28.30 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:80 (average per game: 1.51)
 Goals for Swansea City:64 (average per game: 1.21)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:26
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:16 (61.54 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:3 (11.54 %)
 Drawn games:7 (26.92 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:51 (average per game: 1.96)
 Goals for Swansea City:24 (average per game: 0.92)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:27
 Wins for Swansea City:12 (44.44 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:7 (25.93 %)
 Drawn games:8 (29.63 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:40 (average per game: 1.48)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:29 (average per game: 1.07)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Mar 2018BPLHuddersfield Town0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 23567
Sat 14 Oct 2017BPLSwansea City2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 20657
Sat 1 Mar 2008CCL1Huddersfield Town0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Fri 16 Nov 2007CCL1Swansea City0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 2006CCL1Huddersfield Town3 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 2006CCL1Swansea City1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Fri 24 Feb 2006CCL1Swansea City2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Aug 2005CCL1Huddersfield Town3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 2004Huddersfield Town3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 2003Swansea City2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Apr 1995ELD2Huddersfield Town2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1994ELD2Swansea City1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Feb 1994ELD2Huddersfield Town1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Aug 1993ELD2Swansea City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 20 Apr 1993BLD2Swansea City3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1992BLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 1992Swansea City0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 1991Huddersfield Town1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1991Huddersfield Town1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1990Swansea City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sun 21 Jan 1990Swansea City1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1989Huddersfield Town1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Mar 1989Swansea City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Oct 1988Huddersfield Town1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Jan 1984CLD2Swansea City2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1983CLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1978FLD4Swansea City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Aug 1977FLD4Huddersfield Town0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Apr 1977FLD4Swansea City2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1976FLD4Huddersfield Town2 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1976FLD4Huddersfield Town2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1975FLD4Swansea City1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1965FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1965FAC: R4Swansea Town1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1964FLD2Huddersfield Town4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Sep 1963FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 10 Sep 1963FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Mon 6 May 1963FLD2Huddersfield Town4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1962FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Mar 1962FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1961FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 31 Aug 1960FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Aug 1960FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Thu 17 Sep 1959FLD2Swansea Town3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Sep 1959FLD2Huddersfield Town4 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1959FLD2Swansea Town0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1958FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1958FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1957FLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1957FLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1956FLD2Swansea Town4 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1952FLD2Swansea Town3 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Thu 25 Dec 1952FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA