The Results Archive
Including 1,022,459 match results over 138 seasons
Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 07 April 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 April 2018
16Huddersfield Town328717254431
17Crystal Palace327916315030
18Southampton3151313294228
19Stoke City326917295027
20West Bromwich Albion3231118255220
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 April 2018
13Brighton & Hove Albion3181013284634
14West Ham United318914394033
15Swansea City318716253831
16Huddersfield Town328717254431
17Crystal Palace327916315030
West Bromwich Albion   1 - 1   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 07 April 2018
16Huddersfield Town338817264432
17Crystal Palace3371016335031
18Southampton3151313294228
19Stoke City336918305427
20West Bromwich Albion3331218265421
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 07 April 2018
13Brighton & Hove Albion3281113294835
14West Ham United318914394033
15Swansea City328816263832
16Huddersfield Town338817264432
17Crystal Palace3371016335031
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 42
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:16 (38.10 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:17 (40.48 %)
 Drawn games:9 (21.43 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:71 (average per game: 1.69)
 Goals for Swansea City:65 (average per game: 1.55)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST BROMWICH ALBION
 Number of games played:20
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:11 (55.00 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:4 (20.00 %)
 Drawn games:5 (25.00 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:46 (average per game: 2.30)
 Goals for Swansea City:24 (average per game: 1.20)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Swansea City:13 (59.09 %)
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:5 (22.73 %)
 Drawn games:4 (18.18 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:41 (average per game: 1.86)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:25 (average per game: 1.14)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for West Bromwich Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 7 Apr 2018BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 23297
Sat 9 Dec 2017BPLSwansea City1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 19580
Sun 21 May 2017BPLSwansea City2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 20889
Wed 14 Dec 2016BPLWest Bromwich Albion3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 21467
Tue 2 Feb 2016BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 22062
Sat 26 Dec 2015BPLSwansea City1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 20789
Wed 11 Feb 2015BPLWest Bromwich Albion2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 23516
Sat 30 Aug 2014BPLSwansea City3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 20318
Sat 15 Mar 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 20703
Sun 1 Sep 2013BPLWest Bromwich Albion0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 23395
Sat 9 Mar 2013BPLWest Bromwich Albion2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Nov 2012BPLSwansea City3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 2012BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 2011BPLSwansea City3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Mar 2010FLCSwansea City0 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 20 Oct 2009FLCWest Bromwich Albion0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Sep 2000FLC: R1BWest Bromwich Albion2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Aug 2000FLC: R1ASwansea City0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 7 Apr 1993FL1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Dec 1992FL1Swansea City0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Fri 6 Mar 1992Swansea City0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Jan 1992West Bromwich Albion2 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1987FAC: R3Swansea City3 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1983FLD1Swansea City2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 1982FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 6 Apr 1982FLD1Swansea City3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1981FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Dec 1946FLD2West Bromwich Albion2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1946FLD2Swansea Town2 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1945FLSSwansea Town2 - 4West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 1945FLSWest Bromwich Albion4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1939FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Apr 1939FLD2West Bromwich Albion0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Dec 1938FLD2Swansea Town3 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1931FLD2West Bromwich Albion0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1930FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Mar 1930FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1929FLD2West Bromwich Albion6 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1929FLD2Swansea Town6 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1928FLD2West Bromwich Albion5 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 1928FLD2Swansea Town3 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1927FLD2West Bromwich Albion5 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA