The Results Archive
Including 969,713 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 08 April 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 07 April 2018
3Liverpool3319104752067
4Tottenham Hotspur322075641867
5Chelsea301758542856
6Arsenal3115610583451
7Burnley3213109312449
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 07 April 2018
12Watford3310716426037
13Brighton & Hove Albion3281113294835
14West Ham United328915404433
15Swansea City328816263832
16Huddersfield Town338817264432
Chelsea   1 - 1   West Ham United
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 08 April 2018
3Liverpool3319104752067
4Tottenham Hotspur322075641867
5Chelsea311768553057
6Arsenal3216610613854
7Burnley3213109312449
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 08 April 2018
12Watford3310716426037
13Brighton & Hove Albion3281113294835
14West Ham United3381015414434
15Swansea City328816263832
16Huddersfield Town338817264432
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 107
 Wins for Chelsea:47 (43.93 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:39 (36.45 %)
 Drawn games:21 (19.63 %)
 Goals for Chelsea:170 (average per game: 1.59)
 Goals for West Ham United:156 (average per game: 1.46)
GAMES PLAYED AT CHELSEA
 Number of games played:53
 Wins for Chelsea:28 (52.83 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:12 (22.64 %)
 Drawn games:13 (24.53 %)
 Goals for Chelsea:96 (average per game: 1.81)
 Goals for West Ham United:67 (average per game: 1.26)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:54
 Wins for West Ham United:27 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Chelsea:19 (35.19 %)
 Drawn games:8 (14.81 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:89 (average per game: 1.65)
 Goals for Chelsea:74 (average per game: 1.37)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Chelsea:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Chelsea:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for West Ham United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 8 Apr 2018BPLChelsea1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 41324
Sat 9 Dec 2017BPLWest Ham United1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: 56953
Mon 6 Mar 2017BPLWest Ham United1 - 2ChelseaAttendance: 56984
Mon 15 Aug 2016BPLChelsea2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 41521
Sat 19 Mar 2016BPLChelsea2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: 41623
Sat 24 Oct 2015BPLWest Ham United2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: 34977
Wed 4 Mar 2015BPLWest Ham United0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: 34927
Fri 26 Dec 2014BPLChelsea2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 41589
Wed 29 Jan 2014BPLChelsea0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 41376
Sat 23 Nov 2013BPLWest Ham United0 - 3ChelseaAttendance: 34977
Sun 17 Mar 2013BPLChelsea2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 2012BPLWest Ham United3 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 2011BPLChelsea3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 2010BPLWest Ham United1 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 2010BPLChelsea4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 20 Dec 2009BPLWest Ham United1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 2009BPLWest Ham United0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sun 14 Dec 2008BPLChelsea1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Mar 2008BPLWest Ham United0 - 4ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 2007BPLChelsea1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Apr 2007BPWest Ham United1 - 4ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 2006BPChelsea1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 9 Apr 2006BPChelsea4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Jan 2006BPWest Ham United1 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Oct 2004FLC: R3Chelsea1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 May 2003BPWest Ham United1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 2002BPChelsea2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Feb 2002FAC: R4RWest Ham United2 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 2002FAC: R4Chelsea1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 20 Jan 2002BPChelsea5 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Oct 2001BPWest Ham United2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 7 Mar 2001FACPWest Ham United0 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 2000FACPChelsea4 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 2000FACPWest Ham United0 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sun 7 Nov 1999FACPChelsea0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1999FACPChelsea0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Nov 1998FACPWest Ham United1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1998FACPWest Ham United2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sun 9 Nov 1997FACPChelsea2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Mar 1997FACPWest Ham United3 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Dec 1996FACPChelsea3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Feb 1996FACPChelsea1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 11 Sep 1995FACPWest Ham United1 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1995FACPWest Ham United1 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Oct 1994FLC: R3West Ham United1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sun 2 Oct 1994FACPChelsea1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1994FACPChelsea2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Oct 1993FACPWest Ham United1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1992BLD1Chelsea2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1991BLD1West Ham United1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Mon 2 May 1988BLD1West Ham United4 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Dec 1987BLD1Chelsea1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Mar 1987TLD1Chelsea1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1986TLD1West Ham United5 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Apr 1986CLD1West Ham United1 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 1986CLD1Chelsea0 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1985CLD1West Ham United1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Sep 1984CLD1Chelsea3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1981FLD2West Ham United4 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1980FLD2Chelsea0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Nov 1979FLD2Chelsea2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 20 Aug 1979FLD2West Ham United0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1978FLD1West Ham United3 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Dec 1977FLD1Chelsea2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 1975FLD1West Ham United0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Dec 1974FLD1Chelsea1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1974FLD1West Ham United3 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Dec 1973FLD1Chelsea2 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Jan 1973FLD1West Ham United3 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1972FLD1Chelsea1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1972FLD1Chelsea3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1971FLD1West Ham United2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1970FLD1Chelsea2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 1970FLD1West Ham United2 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 20 Aug 1969FLD1Chelsea0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 11 Aug 1969FLD1West Ham United2 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1969FLD1West Ham United0 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Sep 1968FLD1Chelsea1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1968FLD1West Ham United0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 1967FLD1Chelsea1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1966FLD1Chelsea5 - 5West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Aug 1966FLD1West Ham United1 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 1966FLD1Chelsea6 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 1965FLD1West Ham United2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Mon 12 Apr 1965FLD1West Ham United3 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1965FAC: R4West Ham United0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1964FLD1Chelsea0 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Dec 1963FLD1West Ham United2 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1963FLD1Chelsea0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 1962FLD1Chelsea0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1961FLD1West Ham United2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1961FLD1West Ham United3 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1960FLD1Chelsea3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1960FLD1West Ham United4 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1959FLD1Chelsea2 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1959FLD1Chelsea3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1958FLD1West Ham United4 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Jan 1946FAC: R4BWest Ham United1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1946FAC: R4AChelsea2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 May 1932FLD1Chelsea3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Jan 1932FAC: R4Chelsea3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 31 Aug 1931FLD1West Ham United3 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Jan 1931FLD1Chelsea2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1931FAC: R3West Ham United1 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1930FLD1West Ham United4 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1923FLD1West Ham United2 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 1923FLD1Chelsea0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA