The Results Archive
Including 979,774 match results over 137 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 05 May 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Friday 04 May 2018
7Burnley36141210353054
8Everton3613914424248
9Leicester City35111113493844
10Newcastle United3511816353441
11Brighton & Hove Albion3691314335040
Barclays Premier League
Friday 04 May 2018
13AFC Bournemouth3691116426438
14Watford3610818426038
15West Ham United3581116435035
16Huddersfield Town359818274835
17Swansea City358918274233
Leicester City   0 - 2   West Ham United
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 05 May 2018
7Burnley36141210353054
8Everton37131014434449
9Leicester City36111114494244
10Newcastle United3611817363441
11Crystal Palace37101116435441
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 05 May 2018
13Watford3711818446241
14Brighton & Hove Albion3691314335040
15West Ham United3691116455038
16Huddersfield Town359818274835
17Southampton3661515365033
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 131
 Wins for Leicester City:48 (36.64 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:52 (39.69 %)
 Drawn games:31 (23.66 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:195 (average per game: 1.49)
 Goals for West Ham United:213 (average per game: 1.63)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:65
 Wins for Leicester City:33 (50.77 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:16 (24.62 %)
 Drawn games:16 (24.62 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:111 (average per game: 1.71)
 Goals for West Ham United:81 (average per game: 1.25)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:66
 Wins for West Ham United:36 (54.55 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:15 (22.73 %)
 Drawn games:15 (22.73 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:132 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for Leicester City:84 (average per game: 1.27)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for West Ham United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 5 May 2018BPLLeicester City0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: 32013
Fri 24 Nov 2017BPLWest Ham United1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 56897
Sat 18 Mar 2017BPLWest Ham United2 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: 56979
Sat 31 Dec 2016BPLLeicester City1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 32060
Sun 17 Apr 2016BPLLeicester City2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: 32104
Tue 22 Sep 2015FLC: R3Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 21268
Sat 15 Aug 2015BPLWest Ham United1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: 34857
Sat 4 Apr 2015BPLLeicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 31863
Sat 20 Dec 2014BPLWest Ham United2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 34977
Mon 23 Apr 2012NPCLeicester City1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 2011NPCWest Ham United3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 18 Mar 2005CCCWest Ham United2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Aug 2004CCCLeicester City0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 2002BPWest Ham United1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 2001BPLeicester City1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Dec 2000FACPLeicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Aug 2000FACPWest Ham United0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 2000FACPLeicester City1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 1999FACPWest Ham United2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1999FACPLeicester City0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1998FACPWest Ham United3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 10 May 1998FACPWest Ham United4 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Oct 1997FACPLeicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Apr 1997FACPLeicester City0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1996FACPWest Ham United1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1995FACPLeicester City1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1994FACPWest Ham United1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 11 Apr 1993BLD1West Ham United3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1993BLD1Leicester City1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 1991BLD2West Ham United1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Sep 1990BLD2Leicester City1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 2 May 1990BLD2West Ham United3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1989BLD2Leicester City1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Apr 1987TLD1Leicester City2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Thu 1 Jan 1987TLD1West Ham United4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1986CLD1Leicester City0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1985CLD1West Ham United3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1985CLD1Leicester City1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1984CLD1West Ham United3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1984CLD1Leicester City4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 6 Sep 1983CLD1West Ham United3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1980FLD2West Ham United3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1979FLD2Leicester City1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1979FLD2West Ham United1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1978FLD2Leicester City1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1977FLD1West Ham United3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Aug 1977FLD1Leicester City1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Feb 1977FLD1Leicester City2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 1976FLD1West Ham United0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1976FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1975FLD1Leicester City3 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Apr 1975FLD1Leicester City3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Sep 1974FLD1West Ham United6 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 1974FLD1Leicester City0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1973FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1972FLD1Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1972FLD1West Ham United5 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1972FLD1Leicester City2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1971FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1969FLD1Leicester City1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1968FLD1West Ham United4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1967FLD1Leicester City2 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1967FLD1West Ham United4 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1966FLD1West Ham United0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 1966FLD1Leicester City5 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 9 May 1966FLD1Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1965FLD1West Ham United2 - 5Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1965FLD1Leicester City1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1964FLD1West Ham United0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 23 Mar 1964FLC: SF2West Ham United0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Mar 1964FLD1Leicester City2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Feb 1964FLC: SF1Leicester City4 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1963FLD1West Ham United2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1963FLD1West Ham United2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1962FLD1Leicester City2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Feb 1962FLD1Leicester City2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1961FLD1West Ham United4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Apr 1961FLD1Leicester City5 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 31 Mar 1961FLD1West Ham United1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1959FLD1Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 1959FLD1West Ham United3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1959FLD1Leicester City1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1958FLD1West Ham United0 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1957FLD2Leicester City5 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1956FLD2West Ham United2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1956FLD2Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1955FLD2West Ham United1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1953FLD2Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 1953FLD2West Ham United4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Sep 1952FLD2West Ham United4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 8 Sep 1952FLD2Leicester City0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1952FLD2Leicester City3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1951FLD2West Ham United2 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 1951FLD2Leicester City1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Oct 1950FLD2West Ham United0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1950FLD2Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1949FLD2West Ham United2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 18 Apr 1949FLD2Leicester City1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 15 Apr 1949FLD2West Ham United4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1948FLD2Leicester City1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1947FLD2West Ham United1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1947FAC: R3West Ham United1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1947FLD2Leicester City4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1946FLD2West Ham United0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1939FLD2West Ham United0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 4 Feb 1937FLD2Leicester City2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1936FLD2West Ham United4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Apr 1936FLD2Leicester City1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 10 Apr 1936FLD2West Ham United3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 18 Feb 1932FLD1Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Oct 1931FLD1West Ham United1 - 4Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1931FLD1Leicester City1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1930FLD1West Ham United2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 20 Feb 1930FLD1Leicester City1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1929FLD1West Ham United1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 4 Mar 1929FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Sep 1928FLD1Leicester City5 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 12 Mar 1928FLD1West Ham United4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1927FLD1Leicester City2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1927FLD1Leicester City3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 1926FLD1West Ham United3 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Apr 1926FLD1Leicester City1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 2 Apr 1926FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 15 Feb 1923FLD2Leicester City0 - 6West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 1923FLD2West Ham United2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1922FLD2Leicester City2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1921FLD2West Ham United1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1920FLD2West Ham United0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1920FLD2Leicester City1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1919FLD2West Ham United1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1919FLD2Leicester City0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA