The Results Archive
Including 979,774 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 13 May 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 10 May 2018
1Manchester City3731421052897
2Manchester United372467671878
3Tottenham Hotspur372287692474
4Liverpool3720125802072
5Chelsea372179643270
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 10 May 2018
7Burnley37141211353054
8Everton37131014434449
9Leicester City37121114524447
10Newcastle United3711818363441
11Crystal Palace37101116435441
Tottenham Hotspur   5 - 4   Leicester City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 May 2018
1Manchester City38324210628100
2Manchester United382567681881
3Tottenham Hotspur382387743277
4Liverpool3821125842075
5Chelsea3821710643270
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 May 2018
7Burnley38141212363454
8Everton38131015444449
9Leicester City38121115564447
10Newcastle United3812818393444
11Crystal Palace38111116455444
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 110
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:54 (49.09 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:35 (31.82 %)
 Drawn games:21 (19.09 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:219 (average per game: 1.99)
 Goals for Leicester City:178 (average per game: 1.62)
GAMES PLAYED AT TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
 Number of games played:54
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:25 (46.30 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:16 (29.63 %)
 Drawn games:13 (24.07 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:116 (average per game: 2.15)
 Goals for Leicester City:81 (average per game: 1.50)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:53
 Wins for Leicester City:19 (35.85 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:26 (49.06 %)
 Drawn games:8 (15.09 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:97 (average per game: 1.83)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:98 (average per game: 1.85)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:3
Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:3 (100.00 %)
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:5 (average per game: 1.67)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 13 May 2018BPLTottenham Hotspur5 - 4Leicester CityAttendance: 77841
Tue 28 Nov 2017BPLLeicester City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 31950
Thu 18 May 2017BPLLeicester City1 - 6Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 31351
Sat 29 Oct 2016BPLTottenham Hotspur1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 31868
Wed 20 Jan 2016FAC: R3RLeicester City0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 30006
Wed 13 Jan 2016BPLTottenham Hotspur0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 35850
Sun 10 Jan 2016FAC: R3Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: 35805
Sat 22 Aug 2015BPLLeicester City1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 31971
Sat 21 Mar 2015BPLTottenham Hotspur4 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: 35950
Sat 24 Jan 2015FAC: R4Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 2014BPLLeicester City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 31870
Sun 8 Jan 2006FAC: R3Leicester City3 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sun 22 Feb 2004BPTottenham Hotspur4 - 4Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 19 Oct 2003BPLeicester City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 11 May 2002BPLeicester City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 2002BPTottenham Hotspur2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 May 2001FACPLeicester City4 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 2000FACPTottenham Hotspur3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Apr 2000FACPLeicester City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sun 3 Oct 1999FACPTottenham Hotspur2 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1999FACPTottenham Hotspur0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 21 Mar 1999FLC: FLeicester City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 19 Oct 1998FACPLeicester City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1998FACPTottenham Hotspur1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1997FACPLeicester City3 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Mar 1997FACPLeicester City1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sun 22 Sep 1996FACPTottenham Hotspur1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1995FACPTottenham Hotspur1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1994FACPLeicester City3 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Feb 1987TLD1Tottenham Hotspur5 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1986TLD1Leicester City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Apr 1986CLD1Leicester City1 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1985CLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1985CLD1Leicester City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Aug 1984CLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1984CLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1983CLD1Leicester City0 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1982FAC: FTottenham Hotspur2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1981FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1980FLD1Leicester City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 14 May 1977FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1976FLD1Leicester City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1976FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1975FLD1Leicester City2 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1975FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1974FLD1Leicester City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1974FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1974FAC: R3Leicester City1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1973FLD1Leicester City3 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Apr 1973FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1972FLD1Leicester City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1972FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 1971FLD1Leicester City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Apr 1969FLD1Leicester City1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 1968FLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1967FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1967FLD1Leicester City2 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1967FLD1Leicester City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1966FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Sep 1965FLD1Leicester City2 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Aug 1965FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Apr 1965FLD1Tottenham Hotspur6 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1964FLD1Leicester City4 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 1964FLD1Leicester City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1963FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1963FLD1Leicester City2 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1962FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Apr 1962FLD1Leicester City2 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1961FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 May 1961FAC: FTottenham Hotspur2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1961FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1960FLD1Leicester City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1960FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1959FLD1Leicester City1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1959FLD1Tottenham Hotspur6 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1958FLD1Leicester City3 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1958FLD1Leicester City1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1958FAC: R3Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1957FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 4Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 5 Jan 1956FAC: R3Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1955FLD1Leicester City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1954FLD1Tottenham Hotspur5 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1950FLD2Tottenham Hotspur0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1949FLD2Leicester City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Dec 1948FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Dec 1948FLD2Leicester City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1948FLD2Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1948FAC: R5Tottenham Hotspur5 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1947FLD2Leicester City0 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Apr 1947FLD2Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Nov 1946FLD2Leicester City1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1937FLD2Leicester City4 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 14 Sep 1936FLD2Tottenham Hotspur4 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1936FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1935FLD2Leicester City4 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Thu 28 Mar 1935FLD1Leicester City6 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1934FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1934FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1933FLD1Leicester City1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1928FAC: R5Leicester City0 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1927FLD1Leicester City6 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Thu 22 Sep 1927FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Sep 1926FLD1Leicester City2 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Sep 1926FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1926FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1925FLD1Leicester City5 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Thu 11 Sep 1919FLD2Leicester City2 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Sep 1919FLD2Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 15 Jan 1914FAC: R1RTottenham Hotspur2 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1914FAC: R1Leicester Fosse5 - 5Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA