The Results Archive
Including 1,023,379 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 07 October 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 06 October 2018
15West Ham United8215887
16Southampton7124685
17Fulham71248105
18Huddersfield Town80354123
19Newcastle United80266162
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 06 October 2018
4Chelsea752015817
5AFC Bournemouth8512161016
6Arsenal750214615
7Wolverhampton Wanderers84319615
8Manchester United8413131413
Fulham   1 - 5   Arsenal
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 07 October 2018
15West Ham United8215887
16Southampton81256145
17Fulham81259205
18Huddersfield Town80354123
19Newcastle United80266162
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 07 October 2018
2Chelsea862018820
3Liverpool862015020
4Arsenal860219618
5Tottenham Hotspur860215618
6AFC Bournemouth8512161016
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 58
 Wins for Fulham:9 (15.52 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:39 (67.24 %)
 Drawn games:10 (17.24 %)
 Goals for Fulham:66 (average per game: 1.14)
 Goals for Arsenal:125 (average per game: 2.16)
GAMES PLAYED AT FULHAM
 Number of games played:29
 Wins for Fulham:9 (31.03 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:15 (51.72 %)
 Drawn games:5 (17.24 %)
 Goals for Fulham:43 (average per game: 1.48)
 Goals for Arsenal:55 (average per game: 1.90)
GAMES PLAYED AT ARSENAL
 Number of games played:29
 Wins for Arsenal:24 (82.76 %)
 Wins for Fulham:0 (0.00 %)
 Drawn games:5 (17.24 %)
 Goals for Arsenal:70 (average per game: 2.41)
 Goals for Fulham:23 (average per game: 0.79)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Fulham:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Arsenal:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Fulham:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Arsenal:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 7 Oct 2018BPLFulham1 - 5ArsenalAttendance: 25401
Sat 18 Jan 2014BPLArsenal2 - 0FulhamAttendance: 60000
Sat 24 Aug 2013BPLFulham1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: 25622
Sat 20 Apr 2013BPLFulham0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 2012BPLArsenal3 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Jan 2012BPLFulham2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Nov 2011BPLArsenal1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 22 May 2011BPLFulham2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 2010BPLArsenal2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 9 May 2010BPLArsenal4 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 2009BPLFulham0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 2009BPLArsenal0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 2008BPLFulham1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 2008BPLFulham0 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sun 12 Aug 2007BPLArsenal2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 29 Apr 2007BPArsenal3 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Nov 2006BPFulham2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 2006BPFulham0 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Aug 2005BPArsenal4 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 26 Dec 2004BPArsenal2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 2004BPFulham0 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sun 9 May 2004BPFulham0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sun 30 Nov 2003BPArsenal0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 2003BPArsenal2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 3 Nov 2002BPFulham0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 2002BPArsenal4 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Sep 2001BPFulham1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1968FLD1Fulham1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 1967FLD1Arsenal5 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Apr 1967FLD1Fulham0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1966FLD1Arsenal1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1966FLD1Fulham1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1965FLD1Arsenal2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1965FLD1Arsenal2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1964FLD1Fulham3 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1964FLD1Arsenal2 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1963FLD1Fulham1 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 14 May 1963FLD1Arsenal3 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Sep 1962FLD1Fulham1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Apr 1962FLD1Fulham5 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1961FLD1Arsenal1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Apr 1961FLD1Arsenal4 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Fri 31 Mar 1961FLD1Fulham2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 18 Apr 1960FLD1Fulham3 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Fri 15 Apr 1960FLD1Arsenal2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1952FLD1Fulham0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1951FLD1Arsenal4 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1951FLD1Fulham3 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1950FLD1Arsenal5 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1950FLD1Fulham2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1949FLD1Arsenal2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1945FLSArsenal2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1945FLSFulham5 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1915FLD2Fulham0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1914FLD2Arsenal3 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1914FLD2Woolwich Arsenal2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1913FLD2Fulham6 - 1Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1904FAC: R1Woolwich Arsenal1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA